Link to return to home page

Log in

Events

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, March 12, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • zoom


    WELCOME TO THE EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETER COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE WHERE ALL EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETERS ARE WELCOME.

    Please register here to begin and to get the Zoom link for the event.

    • Monday, March 25, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Tuesday, April 09, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • zoom


    WELCOME TO THE EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETER COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE WHERE ALL EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETERS ARE WELCOME.

    Please register here to begin and to get the Zoom link for the event.

    • Monday, April 22, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Friday, May 03, 2024
    • Sunday, May 05, 2024
    • Camp Friendship - Annandale, MN
    Register


    • Tuesday, May 14, 2024
    • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • zoom


    WELCOME TO THE EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETER COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE WHERE ALL EDUCATIONAL INTERPRETERS ARE WELCOME.

    Please register here to begin and to get the Zoom link for the event.

    • Monday, May 20, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, June 24, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, July 22, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, August 19, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, September 23, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, October 21, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, November 18, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


    • Monday, December 16, 2024
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Virtual meeting via Zoom


    Would you like to attend MRID's Board Meeting?

    Contact Michelle Remer at President@mrid.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software