Log in



170 Attendees
16 Workshops
3 Keynotes
20 Poster Board Sessions
New Board configuration beginning 2019


2018 MRID Fall Conference

NEW 2019 Board of Directors

Photo of new 2019 MRID Board.  Sydney Groven, Michelle Remer, Katelyn Wells, James Speier, Jon Ainsworth, Tarra Grammenos, Nic Zapko


Sydney Groven - Operations Director

Michelle Remer - Membership Director

Katelyn Wells - Finance Director

Jamers Speier - Community Relations Director

Jon Ainsworth - Programs Director

Tarra Grammenos - MRID Director

Nic Zapko - Communications Director

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software