Link to return to home page

Log in

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, April 27, 2019
    • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • Stillwater High School


    • Friday, May 03, 2019
    • North Central University


    • Saturday, May 11, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Thursday, May 16, 2019
    • St. Paul


    • Friday, May 17, 2019
    • Sunday, May 19, 2019
    • Camp Friendship, 10509 108th St NW, Annandale, MN 55302
    • 47
    Register

    CAMP ASL 2019

    May 17 - May 19, 2019


    MRID passed a motion in 2017 to add a $2 online processing fee to every transaction.  That fee will be added to the registration automatically. 


    All registrations include 2 nights stay and 5 meals. 

    Camp ASL 2019 Registration is open! $160 for NO CEUs and $200 includes CEUs. May 17-19, 2019

    Camp ASL Schedule

    Camp ASL 1.0 RID CEU, 21 ASL hours




    • Saturday, May 25, 2019
    • St. Catherine University


    • Saturday, June 15, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Sunday, July 07, 2019
    • Thursday, July 11, 2019
    • Rhode Island


    • Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    • Sunday, August 11, 2019
    • Stayton, OR


    • Saturday, July 27, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    • Sunday, August 04, 2019
    • Oakland, CA


    • Saturday, August 17, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Saturday, September 14, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Friday, October 18, 2019
    • Saturday, October 19, 2019
    • Faribault, MN

    SAVE THE DATE!

    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

    • Saturday, December 14, 2019
    • 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • ASL Community room at 5801 Duluth Street Suite 110. Golden Valley, MN 55422

    Interested in attending?

    Contact Tarra Grammenos @ president@mrid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software